NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC
875 Berkshire Boulevard
Suite 102

Wyomissing, PA United States 19610
t+1 610 779 1400 f+1 610 779 1985
NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC
Wyomissing

Keith Alesin

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 610 370 8517
kalesin@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Buccinno

Title: CCIM SIOR, Associate Broker
Phone: +1 610 370 8508
jbuccinno@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Jennifer Burnett

Title: Research & Marketing Analyst
Phone: +1 610 370 8511
jburnett@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Marketing

Bryan Cole

Title: Principal, SIOR
Phone: +1 610 370 8502
bcole@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Steve Haver

Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: +1 610 370 8510
shaver@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Investment

John Herman

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 610 370 8500
jherman@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Industrial

Donald Kidd

Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: +1 610 370 8504
dkidd@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Industrial

Andrew Klusman

Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: +1 610 779 1400
aklusman@naikeystone.com

Kyle McKechnie

Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: +1 610 370 8522
kmckechnie@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tammy Mitgang

Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: +1 610 370 8514
tmitgang@naikeystone.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Steve Willems
NAI Business Director, Principal, SIOR
+1 610 370 8506
swillems@naikeystone.com


Office Locations

NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC - Wyomissing

875 Berkshire Boulevard
Suite 102
Wyomissing PA 19610
United States
Direct Line: +1 610 779 1400
Fax: +1 610 779 1985
Email:marketing@naikeystone.com