NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC
875 Berkshire Boulevard
Suite 102

Wyomissing, Pennsylvania United States 19610
t1 (610) 779-1400 f1 (610) 779-1985
NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC
Wyomissing

Keith Alesin

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8517
kalesin@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Buccinno

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: CCIM SIOR, Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8508
jbuccinno@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Bryan Cole

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Principal, SIOR
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8502
bcole@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Medical; Office; Large Industrial

Rebecca Conforti

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Office Manager
Phone: (610) 370-8511
rconforti@naikeystone.com

Steve Haver

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8510
shaver@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Investment

John Herman

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8500
jherman@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Industrial

Donald Kidd

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8504
dkidd@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Industrial

Andrew Klusman

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: 1 (610) 779-1400
aklusman@naikeystone.com

Kyle McKechnie

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8522
kmckechnie@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tammy Mitgang

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8514
tmitgang@naikeystone.com

Andrew Prinzo

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales & Leasing Professional
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8521
aprinzo@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Office

Dale Smith

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8519
dsmith@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Property Management

Danielle Smith

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8518
dmsmith@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kaitlyn Tothero

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8533
ktothero@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Marketing

Steve Willems

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: NAI Business Director, Principal, SIOR
Phone: 1 (610) 370-8506
swillems@naikeystone.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Fatima Z

Location: Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Title: Staff Accountant
Phone: 1 (610) 779-1400
fzeiber@naikeystone.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director, Principal, SIOR
Steve Willems
NAI Business Director, Principal, SIOR
1 (610) 370-8506
swillems@naikeystone.com